For Additional Information
Please Call 416.245.4395

  • facebook twitter youtube

Contact Us

York West Active Living Centre (YWALC) is located at:

1901 Weston Road,
Weston, Ontario M9N 3P5
(N/E corner of Weston Road @ Lawrence Avenue West)

Phone: 416-245-4395
Fax: 416-245-5669
E-mail: info@ywalc.ca

TTC Directions:

From Lawrence West Subway - take bus 52A, 52B, 52D, 52F, 52G Lawrence West towards Pearson Airport or Martingrove and exit bus at Weston Road.

From Keele Subway - take bus 89 Weston towards Albion Rd and exit bus at Lawrence Avenue West.

 

Suzanne Teixeira
Executive Director
suzanne@ywalc.ca
416-245-4395 x224

Danna McBride
Manager, Direct Service
danna@ywalc.ca
416-245-4395 x223

Allegra Marchesin - Parla Italiano
Program and Volunteer Co-ordinator
allegra@ywalc.ca
416-245-4395 x233

Rocio Saavedra - Hablo Español
YWALC HOPE Liaison
rocio@ywalc.ca
416-245-4395 x222

Joanne Teti
Transportation/Administration
joanne@ywalc.ca
416-245-4395 x225

Dave Hewitt
Transportation/Administration
dave@ywalc.ca
416-245-4395 x226

For all other enquires please contact
info@ywalc.ca
416-245-4395

My Senior Center

Upcoming Events

Newspage

March 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
             
  • 3 - Humber College - Bachelor of Nursing - Student Virtual Health Fair
  • 17 - St. Patrick's Virtual Lunch
April 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
             
  • 2 - Good Friday - Centre Closed
  • 5 - Easter Monday
  • 5 to 11 - Try before you buy Week
May 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  • 24 - Victoria Day - Centre Closed
June 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
             

For All Monthly Trip Listings please see

Transportation